4 Star Guest Accommodation at Undercliff Guest House in Jersey
contact@undercliffjersey.com
0800 112 3058
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool
    Outdoor heated swimming pool
  • Aerial View
    Aerial View
  • Walking along North Coast of Jersey
    Walking along North Coast of Jersey
  • Bouley Bay
    Bouley Bay

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Check-In
Nights
Check-Out
Total rooms
Adults/room
Children/room
 / 

Guest Reviews for Undercliff Guest House & self-catering apartments in Jersey


Below are a selection of guest reviews of Undercliff Guest House and our self-catering apartments from the past few years.
Please email us if you have a new review you wish us to add here.

'Excellent Place to stay'
"Under cliff was a gem of a find last year and we enjoyed it so much we returned this year. The owners are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are spotless and attention to detail makes it feel a home from home. Breakfast is wonderful and having the freedom to eat when it suits made for a wonderfully relaxed holiday. Bouley Bay is a short walk down the hill and is great for swimming. Local dive school also there for those wanting a bit more adventure. Mad Mary's Beach Cafe is legendary and serves great food and the best Jersey cream tea. Having a car is a good idea. Parking available at Undercliff. Lovely local walks from area around Undercliff along stunning coastline. Jersey is a gem of an island with something to offer everyone."

By Mrs RUTH P, LARNE, UK, 31 Jul 2019
'Home from Home'
"We had a great time at the Undercliff Guest House, warm friendly service set in beautiful surroundings so relaxing,"

By Mr Ronnie W, Aberporth / Parcllyn, UK, 23 Jul 2019
'Perfect getaway'
"Tucked away in a beautiful bay, perfect for exploring close and further afield . The Roman we had was a junior suite perfect with daily top ups of added essentials of cereal milk etc was lovely added bonus We have been to jersey many times and hosts we clever at noting who needed guidance and who to leave to own devices .... it was perfect and will be returning And the pool was warm always a bonus"

By Mr Jacqui M, Heswall, UK, 16 Jul 2019
'Peaceful and comfortable experience'
"Despite the realisation we had booked a small room with self catering option we were delighted with the service and comfortable facilities. The room was very satisfactory and the breakfast provisions, topped up every day, were very fine. Beautiful fresh fruit. Not much space to unpack for our duration of six days but we loved the north coast and were sorry to leave. Ida is a gracious hostess and ensured high standards of cleaning."

By Dr Alexander M, Glasgow, UK, 26 Jun 2019
'Lovely self-catering accommodation on the north coast of Jersey'
"We stayed for one week in the Country View self catering apartment. It was very well equipped, very comfortable and had plenty of space. We loved the location - just a short walk down the hill to Bouley Bay - perfect for an early morning swim."

By Mrs Marion B, Hereford, UK, 18 Sep 2018
'Another relaxing Holiday'
"The Undercliff Guest House is a comfortable, friendly retreat in a quiet bay on the north coast of Jersey. The rooms have been refurbished to a high standard since our stay two years ago, each with a kitchenette and breakfast area. We enjoyed the continental breakfast provided and were pleased to use the ground to sit in and also to swim in the pool. The bay and cliffs are the setting for some delightful walks and provide many photo opportunities."

By Mrs Ena M, Southampton, UK, 19 Jun 2018
'Undercliff Guesthouse'
"Great location, staff very friendly and helpfull, good accomodation, lots of freedom, breakfast excellent."

By Mr Anthonie D, Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands, 23 May 2018
'Undercliff Guest House revisited - it was great again'
"My wife and me stayed at the Undercliff Guest House last year for a week. We liked the stay there so much that we decided to return to Jersey this year although we could only stay for four days. Of course we stayed at the Undercliff again. We enjoyed every single minute at the Undercliff. We had a very clean and very spatious room with a kitchenette. It was just perfect - except that we nearly didn't want to leave the Undercliff anymore to explore Jersey. ;-) The owners are very friendly and extremely helpful."

By Mr Max E, Neustadt an der Waldnaab, Germany, 20 Aug 2017
'Great place to stay!'
"A very friendly, family run guesthouse in a beautiful setting."

By Mr Michael C, Lancing, UK, 20 Jun 2017
'Excellent'
"Made very welcome. Room excellent and the Continental Breakfast was so good, catered for my gluten intolerance."

By Mrs Sandra J R, Trowbridge, UK, 04 Jun 2017
Undercliff Guest House,
Bouley Bay, Trinity, Jersey, JE3 5AS, United Kingdom